Founded in 1978 at Dartmouth College, Dartmouth Women's Rugby (DWRC) has a long tradition of excellence, including twelve appearances in the Collegiate Division I U.S. National Tournament, five Elite Eight finishes, two Northeastern Rugby Union Championships, three New England Rugby Union Championships, and nine Ivy League titles. Explore our website to read more about our team.